FR Click this icon to learn more about our commitment to customers and employees with disabilities.

National Staff & Associates

Krista Carr

Executive Vice-President
kcarr@inclusioncanada.ca

Tammy Bell

Executive Assistant
tbell@inclusioncanada.ca

Lisa Bitacola

Director of Community Engagement & Development
lbitacola@inclusioncanada.ca

Judith Butler

Senior Officer, Board Relations & Senior Management Support
jbutler@inclusioncanada.ca

Frank Fagan

National Program Manager, Operations - Ready, Willing & Able
ffagan@inclusioncanada.ca

Don Gallant

Director - Ready, Willing & Able
dgallant@nl.rogers.com

Kurt Goddard

Director of Public & Legal Affairs
kgoddard@inclusioncanada.ca

Natalia Hicks

National Coordinator, Life Worth Living
nhicks@inclusioncanada.ca

Tara Levandier

Director of Policy & Program Operations
tlevandier@inclusioncanada.ca

Radha MacCulloch

National Program Manager, Policy & Resource Development - Ready, Willing & Able
rmacculloch@inclusioncanada.ca

Anna MacQuarrie

Director of Family Leadership

Rachel Mills

Policy Analyst & Project Coordinator
rmills@inclusioncanada.ca

Marc Muschler

Senior Communications Officer
mmuschler@inclusioncanada.ca

Gordon L. Porter

Director, Inclusive Education Canada
inclusiveeducation@inclusioncanada.ca

Charlotte Pyke

Policy Analyst
cpyke@inclusioncanada.ca

Sue Talmey

Director, Finance & Administration
stalmey@inclusioncanada.ca